NWTASSA Announces Team NT heading to CanWest

The NWT Amateur Speed Skating Association (NWTASSA) is proud to announce the Speed Skating Team NT representing the Northwest Territories at the 2019 Canada West Short Track Championships in Grande Prairie, AB.

Seigna Hult-Griffin – Inuvik
Kali Skauge – Yellowknife

Sage Acorn – Yellowknife
Luke Dizon – Yellowknife
Lachlan MacGillivray – Yellowknife
Kaleb Picek – Inuvik

COACH: Kerry Egan, Yellowknife
MANAGER: Jon-Paul Picek, Inuvik

ST CanWest, a T2T event, will be hosted by the Grande Prairie Peace Wapiti Speed Skating Club at the Coca-Cola Center in Grande Prairie, AB.

For more information on Speed Skating Team NT contact NWTASSA:
Melanie Thompson