Board of Directors

Speed Skating NWT is seeking an interested individual to volunteer for the vacant Secretary position on the Board.

For more information about what each position entails, please contact Jody at

Five Directors are elected biennially at the Annual General Meeting for a two-year term.

President: Alex Clinton
Vice-President: Valerie Gendron
Treasurer: Justin Nelson
Secretary: Vacant as of March 2023
Coach & Officials Coordinator: Menzie McEachern

Speed Skating NWT Board of Directors, February 2023

Speed Skating NWT is supported by Jody Pellissey, Sports Director.

Contact us at